From Paper to Screens: Digital Stories

The concept of digital stories is something I’ve struggled with as my life became more entangled with technology. It was never something I was personally a fan of, until I found a message that I connected with.

Blogilates, a company led by youtuber Cassey Ho, posted this video a few years back that to me spoke to the impactful level that digital story telling can have. I believe that digital stories should be used to spread messages of positivity, or to educate people on some level. This video is one of her most viewed, and touches upon body shaming in a world where everyone is a critic.

Leave a Reply

